Modern Rock Guitar Vol.193 'Surveillance''

 Purchase entire Album on CD Sale $14.99


 Available at createspace 

Purchase Instant album MP3 download Sale $5.00

The 6th album release for 2014 and 193rd overall. photo courtesy of Chuck Terrell, All  14 tracks on the CD were improvised on the spot and were recorded live with no overdubs, using one guitar and guitar loops done on the fly  Instrumental Guitar (Electric/Rock)  total running time, 61:07

Listen to audio samples from this album
1. Ariel View 7.  Systems 13. Data Mining
2.  Surveilance 8.  Behavior 14. Biometrics
3.  Monitoring 9.  CCTV
4.  From Above 10. Intercept
5.  Watching 11. Observation  
6. Cameras 12. Devices