Modern Rock Guitar Vol.204 'prophecy'

 Purchase entire Album on CD

Coming Soon $14.99 


Purchase Album MP3 download Sale $5.00

 Album on CD also Available  at   Album mp3 download also Available  at   
Album  also Available  at  itunes, spodify and  other online retail stores

2017 release and 204th album overall. photo courtesy of Chuck Terrell, All  8 tracks on the CD were improvised on the spot and were recorded live with no overdubs, using one guitar and guitar loops done on the fly  Instrumental Guitar (Electric/Rock)  

1.  Prophecy 7.  Events
2.  Messages 8.  Biblical
3.  Revelation
4. Prophet
5. Interpretation
6. Predictions

Cick here to hear sample audio from this album